Sergiu M. Brădean

Home » Umor » Apă Sfințită – Apă Miraculoasă (Umor 5)

Apă Sfințită – Apă Miraculoasă (Umor 5)

Asta o avem și noi dar parca sună mai bine dacă privim spre alții! 😀

Avner goes to see his rabbi.

“How can I help you, Avner?”

“I’m worried about my marriage because of Hedi’s temper. I’ll be minding my own business, and out of nowhere she loses it. Makes me insane, and I have no idea how to fix it.”

“Hmph. Avner, I have a solution. I have a bit of miracle water here. Next time Hedi snaps, just put some in your mouth and swish it around. Do not swallow! Just swish until she’s done, then excuse yourself, and spit it out in the bathroom.”

“Sounds kooky, Rabbi, but I’ll try anything.”


A week later, Avner returns.

“Rabbi, it worked! She started shouting, I started swishing, and like a miracle she calmed down in front of my eyes. When I came out of the bathroom, it was like we were college sweethearts again!”

“Wonderful!”

“What’s in the water, Rabbi? Is it a special blessing? Did you bring it from Jerusalem? Is it medicated?”

“It’s just tap water, Avner. What makes it work is keeping your mouth shut.”

Sursa: Accidental Talmudist

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,680 other followers

Follow Sergiu M. Brădean on WordPress.com
